domingo, 26 de junio de 2016


Calidad FLAC


01. Neverending City 04:28
02. Money In The Desert 05:56
03. Flint 04:03
04. Swag Times 05:50
05. The Good Things 06:53
06. Chia 04:24
07. Smokers Castle 05:18
08. Gold Coast 04:58
09. Ready Wednesday 09:38
10. Audrey 02:58.


Arranged By [Strings Arranged By] – Bill Laurance, Michael League
Cello – J.Y. Lee, Maria Jeffers
Conductor [Horns And Strings Conducted By], Producer [Horns And Strings Produced By] – Michael League
Drums [Drum Set], Timpani, Snare [Marching Snare Drum], Bass Drum [Marching Bass Drums], Shekere, Cowbell [Cowbells], Vibraslap, Wood Block [Woodblocks], Shaker, Handclaps – Robert "Sput" Searight
Electric Bass, Double Bass, Synthesizer [Moog Bass], Twelve-String Guitar [12-string Acoustic Guitar], Electric Guitar, Handclaps – Michael League
French Horn – Matt McLaughlin
Handclaps – Andy LaViolette, Emília Canas Mendes*
Percussion [Propane Tank], Glockenspiel, Xylophone – Magda Giannikou
Piano [Acoustic Piano], Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Vocoder, Keyboards, Shaker, Congas, Cymbal [Ride Cymbal], Percussion [Propane Tank], Handclaps – Bill Laurance
Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Flute – Brian Donohoe (2), Chris Bullock (2)
Trombone – Scott Flynn
Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Mike "Maz" Maher
Viola – Eylem Basaldi, Lev Zhurbin
Violin – Curtis Stewart, Henry Flory, Maria Im
Violin [Solos] – Zach Brock