jueves, 4 de agosto de 2016


Calidad FLAC


01. Right Lady (feat. JJ Grey, Scott Metzger, Marco Benevento, Joe Russo & Vaneese Thomas)
02. Rise Above (feat. Warren Haynes, Danny Louis, Vaneese Thomas, Josh Dion, Dave Anderson & Mitch Stein)
03. Love Game (feat. Murali Coryell, Mike Stern & Ryan Cavanaugh)
04. Love Is Working Overtime (feat. Gregg Allman, Joe Russo, Scott Metzger, Tim Carbone & Nick Piccininni)
05. Everybody's Lookin' (For Somethin' They're Missing) [feat. Murali Coryell, Etienne Mbappe, Rob Aries & Mitch Stein]
06. Slow Rollin Ride (feat. Anders Osborne, Joe Russo, Marco Benevento & Roger Squitero)
07. Tales of a Shiny Devil (feat. Jake Cinninger, Josh Dion, Ryan Cavanaugh & Tim Carbone)
08. Strange Neighbors (feat. Josh Dion, Mtich Stein, Dave Anderson & Ryan Cavanaugh)
09. Them Changes (feat. Josh Dion, Danny Louis & Mitch Stein)
10. Every Once in a While (Things Got to Give) [feat. Nick Piccininni, Tim Carbone, Josh Dion, Mitch Stein, Murali Coryell, Dave Anderson & Ryan Cavanaugh]


Bill Evans : Saxophones,Keys,BG Vocals
Jj Grey,Warren Haynes,Murali Coryell,Gregg Allman,Anders Osborne,Josh Dion : Lead Vocal
Joe Russo,Josh Dion : Drums
Scott Metzger,Warren Haynes,Mitch Stein,Mike Stern,Jake Cinninger : Guitar
Dave Anderson,Etienne Mbappe : Bass
Vanesse Thomas,Muralli Coryell,Josh Dion,Mitch Stein,Nick Piccininni,Anders Osborne : BG Vocals
Roger Squitero : Percussion
Ryan Cavanaugh : Banjo
Danny Louis : B3 Organ
Marco Benevento,Rob Aries : Keys
Tim Carbone,Nick Piccininni : Fiddle

No hay comentarios: