domingo, 1 de abril de 2012


Calidad FLAC


01. "What Is This Thing Called Love?" (Cole Porter) – 7:33
02. "Love Is a Many-Splendored Thing" (Sammy Fain, Paul Francis Webster) – 4:46
03. "I'll Remember April" (Gene de Paul, Patricia Johnston, Don Raye) – 9:15
04. "Step Lightly (Junior's Arrival)" (Benny Golson) – 3:33
05. "Powell's Prances" (Bud Powell) – 3:29
06. "Time" (Richie Powell) – 5:06
07. "The Scene Is Clean" (Tadd Dameron, arr. Dameron) – 6:06
08. "Gertrude's Bounce" (Powell) – 4:10
09. "Flossie Lou" (Dameron) – 3:56
10. "What Is This Thing Called Love?" – 8:24
11. "Love Is a Many Splendored Thing" – 3:48
12. "I'll Remember April" – 9:38
13. "Flossie Lou" – 4:01.


Clifford Brown - trumpet
Sonny Rollins – tenor saxophone
Richie Powell – piano
George Morrow – double bass
Max Roach – drums.

6 comentarios:

atresillado dijo...

Cada vez que me prometo no ocupar más espacio con discos, tú me pones una tentación de esas irresistibles... en fin, ahí voy.

CrozetBeat dijo...

Hello, amazing person! Any chance of a reup?

pepejazzy dijo...

Hi CrozetBeat.....I'm sorry mate I don't think I got it anymore....I'll try to look for it but I can't promise anything.Saludos PPJZZ.

CrozetBeat dijo...

Hey, no problem--you've already done SO much for me, and you didn't even know it! (Until now, that is. Thank you!!! I only discovered you about a week ago but my goodness my hard bop collection is so much better because of you!) :)

pepejazzy dijo...

Hi CrozetBeat....I,m sorry mate I have,nt got it anymore.Saludos PPJZZ.

CrozetBeat dijo...

Not a big deal--thank you so much for trying! You're still aces. :)