domingo, 22 de abril de 2012


Calidad FLAC


01. Gone with the Wind
02. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
03. Long Ago (And Far Away)
04. I've Got the World on a String
05. Street Scene
06. Imagination
07. Pick Yourself Up
08. I Get a Kick Out of You
09. Laura
10. That Old Black Magic
11. Angel Eyes
12. The Song Is You
13. A Foggy Day
14. You Took Advantage of Me
15. Poinciana (Song of the Tree)
16. Prisoner of Love
17. Frenesi
18. Gone with the Wind (alternate take)
19. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good) (alternate take)
20. Long Ago (And Far Away) (alternate take)
21. I've Got the World on a String (alternate take)


Benny Carter (alto saxophone); Bill Harris (trombone);
Oscar Peterson (piano);
Herb Ellis, Barney Kessel (guitar);
Ray Brown (bass);
J.C. Heard, Buddy Rich, Bobby White (drums).

Recorded at Radio Recorders, Los Angeles, California and Reeves Sound Studios & Fine Sound Studios, New York, New York between 1952 & 1954.

5 comentarios:

pepejazzy dijo...


duck dijo...

Wonderful, thanks for the flac replacement and the RS links.

pepejazzy dijo...

You are very welcome indeed dear Duck,enjoy the music.Saludos,PPJZZ.

Dimas Ribeiro dijo...

por favor, cual es el password?

pepejazzy dijo...

Hola Dimas......Este disco es de un post muy antiguo dudo mucho que los links de rapidshare sigan cualquier manera el pass que uso es Saludos,PPJZZ.

Ten en cuenta las mayusculas,la coma y el punto final.Saludos,PPJZZ.