domingo, 20 de septiembre de 2020



Calidad Mp3 320 Kbps.


Tracks on Disc 1:

01. Wham Bam Thank You Ma'am

02. Conversation

03. Bye Bye Blackbird

04. Horses (Monogram / Republic)

05. If I Loved You

06. Old Rugged Cross

07. Ain't No Sunshine

08. Volunteered Slavery

09. Seasons: One Mind Winter/ Summer / Ninth Ghost

10. Introduction

11. Going Home / Sentimental Journey / In Monument / Lover

12. The Black And Crazy Blues

13. I Say A Little Prayer

14. This Love Of Mine / Roots.

Tracks on Disc 2:

01. The Inflated Tear

02. Blacknuss

03. I Love You Yes I Do

04. Portrait Of Those Beautiful Ladies

05. Water For Robeson And Williams

06. A Laugh For Rory

07. The Entertainer (Done In The Style Of The Blues)

08. Black Root

09. Carney And Begard Place

10. Anysha

11. Making Love After Hours

12. Freaks For The Festival

13. Sesroh

14. Bye Bye Blackbird

15. Conversation

16. Three For The Festival

17. Bright Moments

Recorded between 1961 and 1976.


Rahsaan Roland Kirk (tenor, baritone & bass saxophones, stritch, manzello, clarinet, flute, piccolo, trumpet, English horn, pipes, harmonica, whistle, harmonium, percussion, vocals)

Charles Mingus (piano, vocals)

Cissy Houston (vocals)

Charles McGhee (trumpet)

Dick Griffin (trombone)

Ron Burton (piano)

Cornell Dupree, Keith Loving, Hugh McCracken (guitar)

Vernon Martin, Steve Novosel, Major Holley, Ron Carter (bass)

Sonny Brown, Steve Gadd, John Goldsmith, Bernard Purdie, Charles Crosby, Jimmy Hopps (drums)

Joe Habao Texidor (percussion).


No hay comentarios: