sábado, 17 de junio de 2017


Calidad Mp3 320 Kbps


01. Spanish Eyes
02. And I Love Her
03. All My Loving
04. There Will Never Be Another You
05. Yesterday
06. Lollipops And Roses
07. Love Me Do
08. I'll Walk Alone
09. If I Fell
10. I'm Glad There Is You
11. It's Been A Long Long Time
12. Theme From 'A Summer Place'


George Van Eps (guitar); 
Frank Emilio Flynn (vibraphone, marimba, bongos, cymbals, percussion).


3 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

gracias por esta joyita !
saludos cordiales

peskypesky dijo...

Beautiful playing....BUT what is up with the mix?? The stereo separation is horrible. The guitar and bass all the way to one side and the drums all the way to the other. :(

I'm going to make it mono, so I can actually listen to it on headphones.

pepejazzy dijo...

Hi Peskyx2....I Don´t Know.....The digital remastered of this old records sometimes it sucks.....There is no Bass....Van Eps use a 7 String Guitar been the seventh a Low E,an octave lower,sounds like a bass but is not.

Anyway I am sure you are going to enjoy this record.Saludos,PPJZZ.