lunes, 18 de noviembre de 2019


Calidad Mp3 320 Kbps


01. Someday My Prince Will Come
02. Born To Be Blue
03. Born To Be Blue (alternate take)
04. If I Should Lose You
05. Back In Your Own Back Yard
06. My One And Only Love
07. Count Every Star
08. Cool Blues
09. Outer Space


Grant Green – guitar
Ike Quebec – tenor saxophone
Sonny Clark – piano
Sam Jones – bass
Louis Hayes – drums


3 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

Dude, I can't even get to your downloads with all the spam and phishing links.

pepejazzy dijo...

Everything works now,please follow this instructions :

1/ Direct to click on to "I am Not a robot" kind of thing.
2/ Your link is almost ready,wait 3 seconds ad click on "Get Link"
3/ Close two pop-ups and then you will be direct to "File4net"
4/ Click on Download and then click on the captcha
5/ Click on continue,close one pop-up......3 minutes and you will have the file on your PC.

That is step by much quicker than what its looked like.Saludos,PP

Anónimo dijo...

Yes, but this is bullshit. It works this way NEVER. One becomes stuck in a loop of spam and phishing downloads, and often the REAL download never materializes.