domingo, 30 de septiembre de 2018


Calidad FLAC


(01) A Love Supreme
(02) Naima
(03) The Life Divine
(04) Let Us Go Into The House Of The Lord
(05) Meditation
(06) A Love Supreme (Alternate - Take 2)
(07) Naima (Alternate - Take 4)


Mahavishnu John McLaughlin – guitar, piano
Carlos Santana – guitar
Mahalakshmi Eve McLaughlin – piano
Larry Young (under his Muslim name Khalid Yasin) – piano, organ
Doug Rauch – bass guitar
Jan Hammer – Hammond organ, drums, percussion
Billy Cobham – drums, percussion
Don Alias – drums, percussion
Mike Shrieve – drums, percussion
Mingo Lewis – percussion
Armando Peraza – congas, percussion, vocals.


2 comentarios:

sandor essedy dijo...

Thanks for the Zippy links, & evidently ore the music!!!

pepejazzy dijo...

Youre welcome Sandor....My first Santana Lp was Amigos....I Listened to this one a couple of years later than that Lp....and it is funny at the time I didnt liked it very much....was only years later,when I was very much into Fusion,that I start to appreciate it and now I think id a master piece....Larry Young is outstanding in this record....thanks for your conmment.Saludos PPJZZ.