lunes, 28 de noviembre de 2016


Calidad FLAC


01 -The Beat Goes On
02 -Use Me
03 -Like JT
04 -Let It Rain
05 -Touch of Trash
06 -If This Isn't Jazz
07 -Black Magic Woman
08 -You Are my Sunshine


Patricia Barber - piano, vocals, Hammond B-3
Michael Arnopol - bass
John McLean - guitar
Eric Montzka - drums/percussion
Ruben P. Alvarez - percussion
Jason Narducy - guest vocalist on "Touch of Trash"


4 comentarios:

Oleg dijo...

Спасибо! Gracias de Rusia!Thank, from Russia!

pepejazzy dijo...

Hi Oleg...welcome to the blogg and enjoy the music.Saludos PPJZZ.

Oleg dijo...

Hi,pepejazzy! Thank you for the music HI-RES. Will be very joy see something else HI-RESOLUTION.
Good luck!

pepejazzy dijo...

Hi be honest with you I prefer Flac....because it weight much less than HR audio...and the quality of sound is also goog.....but I think I have more Patricia Barber in HR....let me a couple of days and I will post them.Saludos PPJZZ